Science Undergraduate Student Council

The School of Science Undergraduate Student Council (SOSUSC) serves as a conduit between undergraduate students enrolled in the School of Science and the University at large. It is a great way for undergraduate students to get involved and receive funding for their organizations. Our meetings are open to all Science Undergraduate Students.  Fall 2017 meetings will be held on Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m., in the third floor SL/LD lounge.

2017-2018 SOSUSC Officers


President:  Chris Winter

Vice President:  Samantha Sparks

Secretary:  Meghan Mercier

Secretary:  Kailey Vernon

Treasurer:  Alex Dile

Public Relations:  Adib Behrouzi

Senator:  Monica Witcher

Senator:  vacant

Advisor:  Joseph Thompson